Forest Sports Education
Where opportunitymeets potential

Student Information

Term Dates - 2018/ 2019 academic year

 

AUTUMN

TERM BEGINS                 Monday 3rd September 2018

HALF TERM BEGINS         Monday 22nd October 2018

HALF TERM ENDS            Friday 26th October 2018

TERM ENDS                     Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING

TERM BEGINS                 Monday 7th January 2019

HALF TERM BEGINS         Monday 18th February 2019

HALF TERM ENDS            Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS                     Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER

TERM BEGINS                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY                         Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM BEGINS         Monday 27th May 2019

HALF TERM ENDS            Friday 31st May 2019

 

TERM ENDS                     Friday 19th July 2019

·     

 

CONFIRMED EDUCATIONAL VISITS

THURSDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER - FOREST HILLS GOLF COURSE (GOLF EXPERIENCE). 

MONDAY 8TH OCTOBER - LYDNEY TENNIS CLUB (TENNIS CLUB)