Forest Sports Education
Where opportunitymeets potential

Student Information

Term Dates

Please find below the following term dates for the academic year:

·         Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

 

·         Term 2: Monday 31st October 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

o   Inset Days: Thursday 3rd November 2016

 

·         Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

o   Inset Days: Thursday 9th February 2017

 

·         Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017

 

·         Term 5: Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

 

·         Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

 

Please note that students are not timetabled any lessons on a Wednesday throughout all terms in the academic year.